fbpx

SilverPro

Sleep safe. Live better.

Silver bed linens for better health and well-being

Young healthy couple sleeping on bed protected by SilverPro bedsheets

Better quality sleep

Sleep quality is essential to good health and well-being. SilverPro bed linens are made with pure, natural silver fibre to help you sleep safe and live better.

We spend about one-third of our lives sleeping. It’s only natural that our beds can be a breeding ground for viruses, microbes and bacteria. That’s why it’s essential that our bedding enables a clean, safe and odour-free environment. Silver is a natural element with unique properties that promote optimal quality sleep.

Advanced protection

SilverPro bed linens use exclusive X-Static® Technology to permanent embed pure silver filament into fabrics that offer antimicrobial, anti-odour and anti-static properties. X-Static fibre has recently been found to be effective against viruses, reducing the viability of the virus by 99% in less than two hours.

Family sleeping together protected by SilverPro bedlinen

Advanced protection

SilverPro bed linens use exclusive X-Static® Technology to permanent embed pure silver filament into fabrics that offer antimicrobial, anti-odour and anti-static properties. X-Static fibre has recently been found to be effective against human coronavirus, reducing the viability of the virus by 99% in less than two hours.

6 ways SilverPro helps you sleep safe and live better

antiviral

Antiviral and antimicrobial

Pure silver at 99% in our products eliminates problems caused by viruses, bacteria and fungi.

Anti-odor property of SilverPro products with Xstatic technology

Anti-odour

X-Static fibre eliminates ammonia and denatured proteins, the main cause of bad odours.

Natural

Natural

Silver is a lustrous, soft white metal that is 100% natural. All the textile materials in our products have received the Oeko-Tex® Standard 100 accreditation certified free from harmful substances and with no potential health risks.

Coffee Bean

Thermo-regulator

Silver adapts to your individual body temperature to prevent sudden changes. An even body temperature helps ensure a continuous and restful sleep throughout the night.

anti-static

Anti-static

Our pure silver filament dissipates electrostatic charges and protects the body from electromagnetic fields. This helps you naturally disperse tensions during sleep to offer a significant psychophysical benefit.

Animal-free

Animal-free

SilverPro textiles are sustainable, ethical and entirely free from animal products, making them suitable for vegans and those concerned with animal welfare.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty

fbpx

SilverPro

Dormez en toute sérénité. Vivez mieux.

Linge de lit en fibres d’argent pour une meilleure santé et un meilleur bien-être

Jeune couple en bonne santé dormant sur un lit protégé par des draps SilverPro

Un sommeil de meilleure qualité

La qualité du sommeil est essentielle à une bonne santé et au bien-être. Le linge de lit SilverPro est fabriqué à partir de fibres d’argent pures et naturelles pour vous aider à dormir en toute sérénité et à vivre mieux.

Nous passons environ un tiers de notre vie à dormir. Il est tout à fait naturel que nos lits soient un terrain propice à la prolifération de virus, de microbes et de bactéries. C’est pourquoi il est essentiel que notre literie offre un environnement propre, sûr et sans odeur. L’argent est un élément naturel aux propriétés uniques qui favorise un sommeil de qualité optimale.

Une protection avancée

Le linge de lit SilverPro utilise la technologie exclusive X-Static® pour intégrer de façon permanente des filaments d’argent pur dans des tissus qui offrent des propriétés antimicrobiennes, anti-odeurs et antistatiques. La fibre X-Static s’est récemment révélée efficace contre les virus, réduisant la viabilité du virus de 99 % en moins de deux heures.

Famille dormant ensemble protégée par du linge de lit SilverPro

Une protection avancée

Le linge de lit SilverPro utilise la technologie exclusive X-Static® pour intégrer de façon permanente des filaments d’argent pur dans des tissus qui offrent des propriétés antimicrobiennes, anti-odeurs et antistatiques. La fibre X-Static s’est récemment révélée efficace contre les virus, réduisant la viabilité du virus de 99 % en moins de deux heures.

6 façons dont SilverPro vous aide à dormir en sécurité et à vivre mieux :

antiviral

Antiviral et antimicrobien

L’argent pur à 99 % présent dans nos produits élimine les problèmes causés par les virus, les bactéries et les champignons.

Propriété anti-odeur des produits SilverPro avec la technologie X-Static

Anti-odeur

La fibre X-Static élimine l’ammoniac et les protéines dénaturées, principale cause des mauvaises odeurs.

Naturel

Naturel

L’argent est un métal blanc, doux et lustré, qui est 100% naturel. Toutes les matières textiles de nos produits ont reçu l’accréditation Oeko-Tex® Standard 100 et sont certifiées exemptes de substances nocives et sans risques potentiels pour la santé.

Coffee Bean

Thermorégulateur

L’argent s’adapte à votre température corporelle pour éviter les variations. Une température corporelle uniforme contribue à assurer un sommeil continu et réparateur tout au long de la nuit.

antistatique

Antistatique

Notre filament d’argent pur dissipe les charges électriques et protège le corps de l’électricité statique. Cela vous aide à assurer la neutralité électrique pendant le sommeil pour offrir un avantage psychophysique important.

Sans produits d’origine animale

Sans produits d’origine animale

Les textiles SilverPro sont durables, éthiques et entièrement exempts de produits animaux. Ils conviennent donc aux végétaliens et aux personnes soucieuses du bien-être des animaux.

0
    0
    Panier
    Le panier est vide