fbpx

SilverPro

Sleep safe. Live better.

Silver bed linens for better health and well-being

Young healthy couple sleeping on bed protected by SilverPro bedsheets

Better quality sleep

Sleep quality is essential to good health and well-being. SilverPro bed linens are made with pure, natural silver fibre to help you sleep safe and live better.

We spend about one-third of our lives sleeping. It’s only natural that our beds can be a breeding ground for viruses, microbes and bacteria. That’s why it’s essential that our bedding enables a clean, safe and odour-free environment. Silver is a natural element with unique properties that promote optimal quality sleep.

Advanced protection

SilverPro bed linens use exclusive X-Static® Technology to permanent embed pure silver filament into fabrics that offer antimicrobial, anti-odour and anti-static properties. X-Static fibre has recently been found to be effective against viruses, reducing the viability of the virus by 99% in less than two hours.

Family sleeping together protected by SilverPro bedlinen

Advanced protection

SilverPro bed linens use exclusive X-Static® Technology to permanent embed pure silver filament into fabrics that offer antimicrobial, anti-odour and anti-static properties. X-Static fibre has recently been found to be effective against human coronavirus, reducing the viability of the virus by 99% in less than two hours.

6 ways SilverPro helps you sleep safe and live better

antiviral

Antiviral and antimicrobial

Pure silver at 99% in our products eliminates problems caused by viruses, bacteria and fungi.

Anti-odor property of SilverPro products with Xstatic technology

Anti-odour

X-Static fibre eliminates ammonia and denatured proteins, the main cause of bad odours.

Natural

Natural

Silver is a lustrous, soft white metal that is 100% natural. All the textile materials in our products have received the Oeko-Tex® Standard 100 accreditation certified free from harmful substances and with no potential health risks.

Coffee Bean

Thermo-regulator

Silver adapts to your individual body temperature to prevent sudden changes. An even body temperature helps ensure a continuous and restful sleep throughout the night.

anti-static

Anti-static

Our pure silver filament dissipates electrostatic charges and protects the body from electromagnetic fields. This helps you naturally disperse tensions during sleep to offer a significant psychophysical benefit.

Animal-free

Animal-free

SilverPro textiles are sustainable, ethical and entirely free from animal products, making them suitable for vegans and those concerned with animal welfare.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty

fbpx

SilverPro

Sicher schlafen. Besser leben.

Silberbettwäsche für mehr Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden

Junges gesundes Paar schläft im Bett geschützt durch SilverPro-Bettlaken

Bessere Schlafqualität

Die Qualität des Schlafes ist entscheidend für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden. SilverPro-Bettwäsche wird mit reinen, natürlichen Silberfasern hergestellt, um Ihnen zu helfen, sicher zu schlafen und besser zu leben.

Wir verbringen etwa einen Drittel unseres Lebens mit Schlafen. Es ist nur natürlich, dass unsere Betten ein Nährboden für Viren, Mikroben und Bakterien sein können. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass unsere Bettwaren eine saubere, sichere und geruchsfreie Umgebung schaffen. Silber ist ein natürliches Element mit einzigartigen Eigenschaften, die eine optimale Schlafqualität fördern.

Fortschrittlicher Schutz

SilverPro-Bettwäsche nutzt die exklusive X-Static®-Technologie, um reine Silberfasern dauerhaft in Stoffe einzubetten, die antimikrobielle, geruchshemmende und antistatische Eigenschaften aufweisen. Die X-Static-Faser hat sich kürzlich als wirksam gegen Viren erwiesen und die Lebensfähigkeit des Virus in weniger als zwei Stunden um 99 % reduziert.

Familie, die zusammen schläft, geschützt durch SilverPro-Bettwäsche

Fortschrittlicher Schutz

SilverPro-Bettwäsche nutzt die exklusive X-Static®-Technologie, um reine Silberfasern dauerhaft in Stoffe einzubetten, die antimikrobielle, geruchshemmende und antistatische Eigenschaften aufweisen. Die X-Static-Faser hat sich kürzlich als wirksam gegen das menschliche Coronavirus erwiesen und die Lebensfähigkeit des Virus in weniger als zwei Stunden um 99 % reduziert.

6 Wege, wie SilverPro Ihnen hilft, sicher zu schlafen und besser zu leben

antiviral

Antiviral und antimikrobiell

Reines Silber zu 99 % in unseren Produkten beseitigt Probleme, die durch Viren, Bakterien und Pilze verursacht werden.

Anti-odor property of SilverPro products with Xstatic technology

Geruchshemmend

Die X-Static-Faser eliminiert Ammoniak und denaturierte Proteine, die Hauptursache für schlechte Gerüche.

Natürlich

Natürlich

Silber ist ein glänzendes, weiches, weißes Metall, das zu 100 % natürlich ist. Alle textilen Materialien in unseren Produkten sind mit dem Oeko-Tex® Standard 100 zertifiziert und damit frei von Schadstoffen und gesundheitlich unbedenklich.

Coffee Bean

Thermoregulator

Silber passt sich Ihrer individuellen Körpertemperatur an, um plötzliche Temperaturschwankungen zu vermeiden. Eine gleichmäßige Körpertemperatur sorgt für einen kontinuierlichen und erholsamen Schlaf während der ganzen Nacht.

antistatisch

Antistatisch

Unser reiner Silberfaden leitet elektrostatische Ladungen ab und schützt den Körper vor elektromagnetischen Feldern. Dies hilft Ihnen, Spannungen während des Schlafs auf natürliche Weise abzubauen und bietet einen bedeutenden psychophysischen Nutzen.

Tierproduktfrei

Tierproduktfrei

SilverPro-Textilien sind nachhaltig, ethisch vertretbar und völlig frei von tierischen Produkten, so dass sie auch für Veganer und Menschen, denen der Tierschutz am Herzen liegt, geeignet sind.

0
    0
    Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leer